Neptune India Limited 

Head Office 

Corporate Office
A 11, Sector 59, Noida (UP)  
Telephone. 0120-4205900 / 4297900
Email Id-enquiry@neptuneindia.com


Bangalore

No. 1032, 4th M Block, 1st Floor
Rajaji Nagar
Bangalore 560 010
Email Id :- bangalore@neptuneindia.com,
                       swamy@neptuneindia.com
Phone No. :- 080-23107826,
                  +91-9342417666
Hyderabad

Sai Nilayam House,
No.12-11-1214, Baudha Nagar,
Warasiguda, Secunderabad – 500061
Email ID : hyderabad@neptuneindia.com
Mobile : 09395155666



Pune

Email Id:- pune@neptunindia.com
Phone Number
: +91-9325099666
Punjab

3 - 4 A, FIRST FLOOR, "ROSHAN MARKET", VISHKARMA CHOWK,
LUDHIANA,Punjab – 141 003
Email Id : - ludhiana@neptuneindia.com
Phone No. :- 0161-5049924,
                     +91- 9814025827,
                     +91-9317531666

   
Indore

N-4, Silver Oak Colony,
Indore 452009
Email : indore@neptuneindia.com
Mobile : +91-9329499666

Baroda

Shivormi, 16, Parvatinagar
Behind Govindrao Park
Ajwa Road, Baroda 19
Email Id : - baroda@neptuneindia.com
Phone No. :- 0265-2571512,:
                     +91- 9374511666

   
Ahmedabad

Email : ahmedabad@neptuneindia.com
Mobile : +91-9374522666
Kanpur

Email Id : - kanpur@neptuneindia.com
Mobile :- +91- 09620828666

   
Kolkata

Email Id : - kolkata@neptuneindia.com
Mobile : 09331178340
Jaipur

76/30A, Shipra Path Mansarover 
Jaipur 302020
Email Id : - jaipur@neptuneindia.com
Phone No. :- +91- 09620828666